And i realized yesterday that …..

27Apr07

I have probably grown older, should start shaving more frequently than once a week.Its better to say people when they unknowingly hurt you. A moment of awkwardness and then it feels much much better ever after.

I began to love mustard sauce after hating it for ages, and strangely so much that im eating sandwiches for the sauce.

Gosh i’ve gained another 2 lbs.

Mouth freshners are much better than chewing gums.

My professor is not as bad as i thought

My socks smell so bad, i cant believe im wearing something i hate so much.

Its probably better to buy new socks than washing them in the messy laundry.

Why this post ? Thought it would be fun to talk something that didn’t matter anything to anyone. Got tired of those ‘meaningful’ posts.


update:

thx to my roomie who bought a foot spray (i never knew there existed one), it’ll work temporary until i do my laundry or go to walmart.

i again said something to someone tht i’ve wanted to say frm a long time n believe it feels much better.

Forgot to say, Mouth freshners of Mint flavor.

11 Responses to “And i realized yesterday that …..”

  1. 1 Cuckoo

    :))))
    It did made sense. πŸ˜‰

    And that smelling socks ? You better get rid of them by washing or throwing.

    Nice to see you talking to yourself. πŸ™‚

  2. 2 Maverick

    thnk god , it atleast made sense to someone els πŸ™‚ n u know wat? i got rid of tht foul smell without washing or throwing away.my roomie bought in a foot spray (i never knew there existed one) to avoid the stinky socks smell.i knw it can save me atleast till this weekend when i’ll do my laundry or go to walmart πŸ™‚

  3. 3 Princess Banter

    The thing is… it did make sense πŸ™‚ More than you’d ever know. As I get older, I’ve gotten to like a lot of things that I never though I’d fancy. I never thought I’d like wine. I drink a glass almost everyday now… it’s starting to become a necessity too πŸ˜‰

  4. 4 Maverick

    @princess banter:Yeah true, we grow up to like some things tht we hated n its also the other way around. for ex- i used to love sweets so much when i was kid, but now i hardly like them.

  5. 5 L>T

    gosh, your roommate must of gotten desperate, poor thing.

    I’m trying to think of something I hated & now love. I’ve always been able to eat anything.hmmm, I’ll come up with something. I don’t like chocolate… but I never did.

    I’ve never liked the police, either.

  6. 6 Mumbai Guy

    Good one. I actually like such small multi topic posts, trying to such posts myself.

    Foot spray – haven’t use them myself – yet.

    And I still shave just twice a week. Good for skin. πŸ˜‰

  7. 7 Maverick

    @l>t:u dont like choclates n cops ? lemme say another thing of mine, i loved cartoons so much when i was a kid. but now they dont interst me anymore

    @mumbai guy:may b i shd start shaving twice too,btw i like ur display name πŸ™‚

  8. 8 SM

    Hey Maverick ,do what ever you want but do not gain weight.Once gained very hard to get rid of.
    Nice post ,with free spirit and mind.

  9. 9 Maverick

    @sm: i bet u r right. gotta workout in summer πŸ™‚

  10. 10 Anonymous

    Don’t just stop at foot spray my friend. Use foot spray accompanied by foot powder and you will be doubly as happy!

    p.s. i prefer goldbond.

  11. 11 Maverick

    @anon:hey thx u anonymous :), will try it.hwever after smelling others foot i realized my feet diesnt smell tht bad πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

