Right back where we started from

03Oct07

Is it the obsession with California?
Is it those strings of guitar?
Is it the idea of going back to where we started from?

I don’t know. But this song has been haunting me from the past one week. So here it is.

Track: California
Artist: Phantom Planet

Further, you can watch the video here (youtube has disabled embedding)

10 Responses to “Right back where we started from”

  1. Dude, I am currently obsessed with ‘Toss the feather’, by Corrs. Thats because on the weekend I was at an Irish folk dance thing. Its awesome:)

  2. I am enjoying the song. 🙂
    To me its strings of the guitar.

  3. 3 SK

    Coming to California kya? :–)
    I like this song.

  4. 4 prasanna

    well congrats.. you deserve it…
    pitaya is a vietnamese fruit…
    you havent written much lately???

  5. @Priyank: Irish folk dance ??? gotta wach it. Its by Irish girls right? 😉

    @Cuckoo: hhhmmm so u r one of those

    @SK: not now really. But yeah i’ve been to cal some N times and i absolutely love it.

    @prasanna: congrats? for what? yeah was bugged up with the exam, so didnt quite blog.

  6. 6 wavesnsands

    Isn’t this the OST for The O.C??
    I like another song of theirs..Lonely day..try listening to it

  7. Yea, but the one I did was for couples… the girl-boy ones I mean :p

  8. @wavesnsands: yes it is. I ‘ve heard tht too. they are awesome!

    @Priyank: ooo ok better than a all-boys troupe 😉

  9. Hey how did u add the audio??? I liked it a lot…

  10. @Nova: thx, you can find the instructions on adding an audio to a WP.com blog here. Be wise while choosing a host to upload ur music though as some of them dont support this.


Leave a Reply

