After the Blues

04Nov07

I knew the blues would go away and the sun would turn the sky crimson again. I’m just happy it happened soon. I got a Job offer. The company is good and the work too and most importantly something I love doing.

Thanks for being with me in my low time and I cant forget the help that some of you offered. I had to believe something would workout and it did. I’m starting off tomorrow.

13 Responses to “After the Blues”

  1. Congratulations!

  2. Oh! forgot the most important thing … where’s the treat ? 😉

  3. Hey congrats buddy!! Is this like your first job? I mean a job job 🙂

  4. 4 Dushti

    Hearty congrats [:)]
    I know what a relief it is !

  5. 5 wavesnsands

    Congratulations![:)] and all the very best

  6. 6 SK

    Good luck! :–)

  7. Does that mean you are not doing a Ph.D.? 😮 😮

  8. Congratulations and Good Luck!

  9. hey maverick! It’s me, L>T, the Tart.
    Wow! you graduated & got a Job. Congratulations!
    Are you still in the states?

    I’m back w/a new blog. feel free to visit.

  10. Congrats!!I just started blogging agian.I am so happy to hear that you got a job…good luck wiht everything:))

  11. congratulations Priyank!

  12. congratulations Priyatham! I wish you all the happiness.

    (sorry for the typo in previous comment)

  13. wish you all the best


Leave a Reply

