This blog’s not dead

30Dec07

Im tired of saying “I’m back” so found a not-so innovative way of saying the same thing differently. The transition phase is over and I’m back to my Igloo again. Life’s been pretty much predictable. Except, ofcourse the car I bought.

2007’s been another transitional year. This was the year I officially started working after studies, I lost considerable weight and went to gym the max. no of days.

3 Responses to “This blog’s not dead”

  1. As usual me first !!! And I knew the blog is not dead, its just waiting for its owner to say something.

    Should I say welcome back or bye bye again. 😐

    Congrats for your first car.

    Take care, keep in touch.

  2. Wish you a very happy 2008.

  3. 3 wavesnsands

    WOW! Congratulations and welcome back. Sure did miss reading ur posts and ur comments 😉


Leave a Reply

