Recuperations, Regrets and Resolutions

01Jan08

Recuperations:

1. End of Student life, Start of Work.
2. Finally found something which really interests me.
3. Posessed a car and the first ever vehicle which I can call my own.
4. Diet control and lost abt 13 lbs.

Regrets:

This is the year where finally I can say I have no Regrets. I’ve learnt somethings the hardway, but I wouldn’t want it any other way. Yes really, no regrets.

Resolutions:

1. Some more attention to physical fitness.
2. Excel at work.

Happy 2008.

3 Responses to “Recuperations, Regrets and Resolutions”

  1. hey there! i’m really back this time. Long story about all the blog closings, etc…I really haven’t been using my old blogs I just closed them down like that. I opened one having to do with a local citizens group I’m involved inhere (if you are interested in what I’ve been doing in real life go back in the archives, you can see I’ve become a bit of a activist. As you can see I’ve become horribly political). & have recently started up this handmaiden one.
    I’m still bogged down in the unhappy state of affairs that I was in last time we visited. But not for long! I’m finally getting out.
    YAY 2008 πŸ™‚
    I’m going apartment hunting tomorrow. buying a car, soon. changing my job situation & planning to go back to school…all this year. & lose weight of course & quit drinking(as much, anyway) & & & …

    So YOU are finally out of school? πŸ™‚ You get to start 2008 as an official adult now…ha ha Did I say ***CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!***?

  2. Good to read that you have no regrets, I hope I will be able to say so for 2008!

  3. 3 Prakash Pabba

    Wow..Nice Blog…
    Great work….Xllent Priyatham………..!!!!!


Leave a Reply

